Rejon Cerekiew

Sadura Krzysztof

Stanowisko: Dyrektor ds. Surowcowych Rejonu Cerekiew

Email: krzysztof.sadura@cerekiew.suedzucker.pl

Klatka Wiesław

Stanowisko: Inspektor ds. Surowcowych

Email: wieslaw.klatka@cerekiew.suedzucker.pl

Tel. GSM: +48 603870169

Kregielewska Justyna

Stanowisko: Inspektor ds. Surowcowych

Email: justyna.kregielewska@cerekiew.suedzucker.pl

Tel. GSM: +48 695600011

Maślanka Urszula

Stanowisko: Inspektor ds. Surowcowych

Email: urszula.maslanka@cerekiew.suedzucker.pl

Tel. GSM: +48 697609174

Musialik Piotr

Stanowisko: Inspektor ds. Surowcowych

Email: piotr.musialik@cerekiew.suedzucker.pl

Tel. GSM: +48 697696899

Denis Werner

Stanowisko: Inspektor ds. Surowcowych

Email: denis.werner@cerekiew.suedzucker.pl

Tel. GSM: +48 607665895

Jakub Mazur

Stanowisko: Inspektor ds. Surowcowych

Email: jakub.mazur@cerekiew.suedzucker.pl

Tel. GSM: +48 697770244

Szwiec Aleksander

Stanowisko: Inspektor ds. Surowcowych

Email: aleksander.szwiec@cerekiew.suedzucker.pl

Tel. GSM: +48 516986212

Szolc Andrzej

Stanowisko: Inspektor ds. Surowcowych

Email: andrzej.szolc@cerekiew.suedzucker.pl

Tel. GSM: +48 601482877

Wysocki Mateusz

Stanowisko: Inspektor ds. Surowcowych

Email: mateusz.wysocki@cerekiew.suedzucker.pl

Tel. GSM: +48 885887440