Rejon Cerekiew

Sadura Krzysztof

Stanowisko: Dyrektor ds. Surowcowych Rejonu Cerekiew

Email: krzysztof.sadura@suedzucker.pl

Klatka Wiesław

Stanowisko: Inspektor ds. Surowcowych

Email: wieslaw.klatka@suedzucker.pl

Tel. GSM: +48 603870169

Kręgielewska Justyna

Stanowisko: Inspektor ds. Surowcowych

Email: justyna.kregielewska@suedzucker.pl

Tel. GSM: +48 695600011

Zwierkowski Adam

Stanowisko: Inspektor ds. Surowcowych

Email: adam.zwierkowski@suedzucker.pl

Tel. GSM: +48 609530700

Musialik Piotr

Stanowisko: Inspektor ds. Surowcowych

Email: piotr.musialik@suedzucker.pl

Tel. GSM: +48 697696899

Mazur Jakub

Stanowisko: Inspektor ds. Surowcowych

Email: jakub.mazur@suedzucker.pl

Tel. GSM: +48 697770244

Szwiec Aleksander

Stanowisko: Inspektor ds. Surowcowych

Email: aleksander.szwiec@suedzucker.pl

Tel. GSM: +48 516986212

Wysocki Mateusz

Stanowisko: Inspektor ds. Surowcowych

Email: mateusz.wysocki@suedzucker.pl

Tel. GSM: +48 885887440

Sowa Kamil

Stanowisko: Inspektor ds. Surowcowych

Email: kamil.sowa@suedzucker.pl

Tel. GSM: +48 517080848

Dembczak Krzysztof

Stanowisko: Inspektor ds. Surowcowych

Email: krzysztof.dembczak@suedzucker.pl

Tel. GSM: +48 885662538

Dzimera Dawid

Stanowisko: Inspektor ds. Surowcowych

Email: dawid.dzimera@suedzucker.pl

Tel. GSM: +48 885662539